Faculty

Prof. Alessio Maria Braccini

Master's Director - Associate Professor
abraccini@unitus.it

Paolo Dello Vicario

Educational Coordinator & Partner @ Datrix
paolo@bytekmarketing.it

Ordering Committee

Valentina Tortolini

Adjunct Professor & Head of Research @ ByTek
valentina@bytekmarketing.it

Stefano Da Empoli

President at i-Com
daempoli@i-com.it

Filippo Trocca

Principal @ 3rdPlace, Partner @ Datrix
filippo.trocca@3rdplace.com

Enzo Maria Le Fevre Cervini

Adjunct Professor
enzo@enzolefevre.eu

Prof. Stefano Rossi

Associate professor
stefano.rossi@unitus.it

Prof. Giuseppe Calabrò

Associate professor
giuseppe.calabro@unitus.it

Faculty

  • Alessio Maria Braccini | Associate Professor, University of Tuscia
  • Paolo Dello Vicario | CEO, ByTek – Partner, Datrix 
  • Valentina Tortolini | Adjunct Professor, University of Tuscia – Head of Research, ByTek
  • Riccardo Sozzi | Senior Digital Analyst, 3rdPlace
  • Gabriele Iavazzo | Senior Digital Analyst, 3rdPlace
  • Claudio Ponziani | Head of Development, ByTek
  • Claudio Masolo | Head of Tech Development, FinScience
  • Emanuele Levi | Technical Architect, Featurespace
  • Matteo Bregonzio | R&D Director, 3rdPlace
  • Valerio Rossetti | Co-Founder & Head of Data Science & Knowledge Transfer, SamurAI 
  • Ilaria Bianchini | Head of Research Tech, FinScience
  • Manuela Bazzarelli | Data Scientist, 3rdPlace
  • Leone De Marco | Data Scientist, 3rdPlace
  • Giulia De Poli | Data Scientist, 3rdPlace
  • Simone Bonavita | Adjunct Professor, University of Milan – Lawyer, Perani Pozzi Associati
  • Andrea Zingoni | Research Assistant, University of Tuscia
  • Juri Taborri | Research Assistant, University of Tuscia
  • Daniel Wilson | Quantitative Analyst, FinScience